Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Plant Based Mafia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Palm Beach Gardens

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Plant Based Mafia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Christina 4 days ago

EGGPLANT ROLL-UPS

This dish was so much better than I anticipated, it really is fantastic! The flavor combinations are perfection, definitely recommend others try it.

Linda 12 days ago

MOMMA MARIE'S EGGPLANT PARMIGIANA

My boss was in from NYC and a vegetarian and I am not. I was trying to come up with a great lunch to celebrate our successful meeting and thought of PBM. I'd heard such great reviews from my friends, even those that aren't vegetarian, so I thought it would, at least, make a good impression. Sangeeta was thoroughly impressed with the owner, Ben, as was I. She said her daughter, a vegan, will want to come visit. She bought an Oreo cheesecake to take back on her flight to the city for her son and daughter. Her daughter says there are no good vegan restaurants in the US, as compared to London and that Ben should franchise to NYC. He has a 5 year plan although I'm not sure Sangeeta and her family can wait that long and will be back, intermittently to have more amazing dishes; there are so many to try. I am a huge eggplant parm lover and it's never perfect. I've had good, I've had great, even but NEVER AMAZING!!! I've NEVER finished an entire 6" sub at lunch. A, because I get bored with food and B, because I don't want the food coma. When I tell you I did not leave a drop on my plate (and it was a very large portion), I even finished the fries and a few of Sangeeta's tater tots; both were mouth watering in and of themselves!!! This meal was so good, while working from home today, I'll be going there for lunch, again!! What more compliment can a non-vegetarian give than to say this is the best meal I've had in an extremely long time, certainly the very best eggplant parm I have EVER had!!! I'll be using Ben and his team for catering lunch and learns whenever the need arises because it's an of course to wow a luxury prospective client, too!!! I could go on, but I think you get the idea here...this place ROCKS!!! Thank you Ben, for your mamas eggplant parm and charming company in entertaining me and my boss; you certainly know how to make an impression with food and that's coming from a Jewish mama that loves to feed the masses!!! ? Wishing you continued prosperity and joy!!!

Philip about 1 month ago

THE HITMAN'S GOOMAH

One of the best Italian dishes I ever had. Even though it was vegan I couldn't tell. Impressive!

Carsonsmompv about 1 month ago

EGGPLANT ROLL-UPS

Sooo perfect! The basil ricotta was heavenly, paired with fresh arugula. Mystic potato wedges. Great cold beer. I'm coming back tomorrow for more. It's wonderful to feel healthy and nourished after eating.

Bhenthorn about 1 month ago

AWARD WINNING, "NOT YOUR GRANDMA'S RIGATONI"

Due to growing up in an Italian family, I never really eat out at Italian restaurants because it doesn't compare to home (even before I was vegan). That being said, I was absolutely blown away by the Plant Based Mafia. The food is just so so good. The blueberry ricotta on the Rigatoni is absolutely incredible. And you don't want to miss those Ginzo Tots. *chefs kiss* Staff was also so friendly and fun. Plant Based Mafia is easily one of the best vegan restaurants I've been too, and certainly the best Italian restaurant.

Lee 6 days ago

THE AL CAPONE

Outstanding eggplant sandwich with vegan cheese! Really tasty. Also had one of the flatbreads, which was also terrific. You won't be disappointed.

Linda 12 days ago

THE AL CAPONE

My boss was in from NYC and a vegetarian and I am not. I was trying to come up with a great lunch to celebrate our successful meeting and thought of PBM. I'd heard such great reviews from my friends, even those that aren't vegetarian, so I thought it would, at least, make a good impression. Sangeeta was thoroughly impressed with the owner, Ben, as was I. She said her daughter, a vegan, will want to come visit. She bought an Oreo cheesecake to take back on her flight to the city for her son and daughter. Her daughter says there are no good vegan restaurants in the US, as compared to London and that Ben should franchise to NYC. He has a 5 year plan although I'm not sure Sangeeta and her family can wait that long and will be back, intermittently to have more amazing dishes; there are so many to try. I am a huge eggplant parm lover and it's never perfect. I've had good, I've had great, even but NEVER AMAZING!!! I've NEVER finished an entire 6" sub at lunch. A, because I get bored with food and B, because I don't want the food coma. When I tell you I did not leave a drop on my plate (and it was a very large portion), I even finished the fries and a few of Sangeeta's tater tots; both were mouth watering in and of themselves!!! This meal was so good, while working from home today, I'll be going there for lunch, again!! What more compliment can a non-vegetarian give than to say this is the best meal I've had in an extremely long time, certainly the very best eggplant parm I have EVER had!!! I'll be using Ben and his team for catering lunch and learns whenever the need arises because it's an of course to wow a luxury prospective client, too!!! I could go on, but I think you get the idea here...this place ROCKS!!! Thank you Ben, for your mamas eggplant parm and charming company in entertaining my boss and me; you certainly know how to make an impression with food and that's coming from a Jewish mama that loves to feed the masses!!! Wishing you continued prosperity and joy!!!

Kayla about 1 month ago

MINI MOBSTERS

Best chicken sliders I've ever had, being a vegetarian for 13 years now! Love this place!

Alannalecher about 1 month ago

The "KOSHER" KOWBOY

This is the perfect amount of spicy. The super buttery bun balances the spice nicely. I drive an hour one way for the chickun cutlet alone!

Sharon about 1 month ago

THE JOE COSTANZO

Fab anfel hair. My daughter loved the gelato too..



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA